Our Leadership

Our Leadership at Wayne UNC Health Care in Goldsboro, NC

Senior Management

Janie Jaberg, FACHE
President & CEO
Shirley S. Harkey, DHA, RN
Senior Vice President of Operations
Rebecca W. Craig
Senior Vice President of Finance, CFO
Bradford L. Evans, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Interim Vice President, Human Resources
Donna Wimberly, RN, MBA/MHA
Senior Vice President of Patient Care Services, CNO

Board of Directors

James C. Parker, Chairman
C. Munroe "Jack" Best, Jr., Vice Chairman
Janie Jaberg, CEO
Robert Walker, Jr.
Charlotte M. Weaver
Amita Shreenath
Stephen C. Lies, MD
Susan H. McCall
Carson Robert "Bob" Jackson
Samer Kasbari
Bill Pate

Medical Staff Officers

Medical Staff President
Dr. Jason Boyd, Oncologist, Dept. of Medicine
Medical Staff Vice President
Dr. Dimitrios Lintzeris, Wound Care
Medical Staff Secretary/Treasury
Dr. Ajay Shreenath, Nephrology
Wayne Physicians

Wayne Health Physicians is a multi-specialty group established by Wayne Memorial Hospital. View Website